Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Hands down I would recommend Bob Mariano. Clifford D went above and beyond. I bought a brand new Grand Cherokee L. Go see Clifford. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone there was awesome! I was in a real bind, and they helped my dad and me get a car so I can work. Thankyou!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Alex at Bob Mariano was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I decided to lease a new vehicle this time and he assured me I was making a great choice! Everyone in the building always says hi and is very friendly. I highly recommend Bob Mariano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My sales rep Cliff Downs is great. I feel real comfortable working with him. I will only have him as my sales person. The staff are all real great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Cliff was great. He listened and new his stuff. We had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Outstanding!! Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Jeff remembered me from my last sale 4 years ago. He understood what I wanted and wasted no time making it happen. The administration gentleman was also friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Our experience at Bob Marianos was excellent! Alex was very friendly and got us into our dream Jeep Wrangler. Will come back for all future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Quick, easy car buying experience. There was appropriate covid precautions, all staff wearing masks and sanitizer. Plenty of new and used options to consider. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We have bought all our cars and business vehicles through Jeff Rosen at Bob Mariano’s Jeep dealership for the past 15 years. Everyone there is very personable and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend using them to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Gordy did a great job. Friendly and very helpful. Everyone was professional, transparent, and worked quickly to get me into a new vehicle. Would definitely lease or buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Jeff Rosen @ Bob Mariano did an excellent job handling the sale of my new truck. He was very good @ explaining all the buttons in the truck. Anthony was also good with the paper work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Delt with the service department. the two gentleman in there were friendly, helpful and even warned me about my cracked radiator and got that taken care of! Great service thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Victoria was very helpful getting my search started, doing everything she could to get a deal started. After that the salesman David fought for the deal I was after. He was low pressure and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great experience and no hassle in purchasing a new Jeep. Special thanks to Gordy who made the experience seamless. I absolutely recommend and appreciate the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

This was such a good experience-- definitely the easiest and most pleasant car purchase I've ever made. Heidi was so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable, and the whole team really seemed to support each other and work together to get us the best deal and vehicle possible. I was nervous about going to a dealership based on previous experience, but I have nothing but good things to say about Bob Mariano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Recently we purchased our second Jeep Grand Cherokee from Cliff and the folks at Bob Mariano CJDR. We returned there because we liked our first vehicle and we wanted another one. Cliff is always great to deal with and the whole team made the transaction simple and easy with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great atmosphere helped with questions and got to a price that would work. Professional and not overly aggressive made me want to work with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Jeff Rosin is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He goes the extra mile during and years after the sale! This is number 6 vehicle we have bought and there will be more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Hello, Jeff and Gary were the best. They work with me to find the best car. This experience was amazing and I would recommend to anyone to see Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Amazing experience! This is our second Jeep and we will always go to Jeff. He is friendly, listens and takes the time to fit the right vehicle to your needs. Very straight shooter when it comes to the best deal available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Great experience... Direct and no bull interaction... The sales and finance team were a pleasure to work with... Quick and fast transaction, and off we went with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The customer service was great. Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions and getting us the best deal. Would absolutely recommend them to family and friends and would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

WE came in to get out of a car that another dealership put me in that was too expensive and a special program that didnt work. Even though they couldn't get me out of it, the sales person was understanding and very nice and felt bad. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I'd had a couple of Jeeps years ago and am glad to be back into one again. Awesome, easy process to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The salesperson (Brandon) and Sales Manager (Ben) were friendly and honest. They made the car buying process quick, straightforward and (surprisingly) mostly pleasant. A job well done by the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bob Mariano’s dealership and believe me, that’s the place to go for your next vehicle. The sales associates are just amazing. Not at all pushy and will do all their best to help make the transaction as easy as possible. The sales associate, Chris Guertin who worked with us was just amazing. He definitely made it a wonderful experience for us. Never rushed us or made us feel uneasy. I can attest that Chris is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. will I go back? The answer is yes. Will I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Tim and Cliff are highly customer focused, which makes approaching the dealership for a vehicle so comfortable! We appreciate all of your help and would highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Exceptional customer service when dealing with the purchase of my new Ram!! The entire team worked well together and made sure that my purchase was exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Always a great experience. My salesman Jeff Rosen is fantastic! Very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Any questions or concerns he is always there to answer. Great salesman. I always feel like I'm going to be taken care of when dealing with Jeff Rosen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

We went to the Jeep dealership to begin exploring a new car and worked with sales consultant Jeff Rosen. Jeff was knowledgeable, helpful, and made it so easy for us to choose the right vehicle. We hadn’t really planned on buying it that day but Jeff’s services made that possible. We will recommend Bob Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car dealership to anyone looking for one of those cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

It was a really great experience. They asked what my price range was and how they could best help. They also got the detailing in the car spot on! A very successful purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great experience all the way around. No pressure; quick and easy process. Will happily come back in the future! We had a specific vehicle we were looking for and our sales associate Alicia helped us work out a great deal. From start to finish they made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee. The manager was very professional and patient. We had no interruptions during signing. They made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from Bob Mariano CJD. I bought a previously owned vehicle which had a couple minor dings on the front and rear bumpers. Brandon Doyon, the sales person, told me they would fix it. I thought that I would have to chase after them to get the work done. That was not the case. Brandon called me when the parts where ordered and schedule a time to have the work done. Great follow though on promises!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Good group of men and women that work hard for you. They got me a great price and rate. Great job. I recommend going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from all the staff at Bob Mariano Jeep. Chris Guertin is the best car salesmen I have ever dealt with in my car buying career of over 45 years. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Best experience ever!! I went to 3 other dealerships before going to Bob Mariano. Gordy Stevens was amazing throughout!!! Thank you and customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Bob Mariano I’ve purchased two vehicles from. The sales people are so nice and willing to work with you.It makes your whole experience over all great. I will always consider purchasing future vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Our Sales Person was Alex Eddy. He was very professional and represented Bob Mariano well. He kept the communications flowing, if he said he would call us back, it was done in a timely manner. At this time we have not had any dealers with your other departments, but will have shortly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Always excellent. This time it was a new car, third one from salesman Jeff Rosen. Service Department has been proven by the test of time. Appointments can be made easily. Repairs are done correctly the first time. A. M. Cotter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Cliff was very knowledgeable about the Jeeps I wanted to take a look at. He was also very accommodating with my budget and got me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. I got a good trade in value for my previous vehicle and overall it was a very pleasant experience at Bob Mariano's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for better sales person. Alex Eddy took the time to go over everything with me and was very patient as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Extremely pleased with the service and fair deals we get from Bob Mariano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Top notch! Working with Jeff Rosen is always a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Always so friendly and accommodating. Jeff works very hard to find all rebates available to us. There is also no heavy pressure to buy or lease. Provides a stress free process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I have bought / leased 5 vehicles from Bob Marianos, all with Jeff Rosen as the sales rep. I teach Customer Service to government and private entities, I go where I find it. Jeff is the best at what he does !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Went in to see what was available for used 1500 Rams. I was showed a Laramie ecodiesel and was able to take on a test drive with the family we loved it. I was able to take care of financing and the down payment I would have taken it home that day but my wife couldn't drive because of a knee injury. David Smith told me he would figure out a way to get it to my house. He drove it to my house a couple days later and I gave him a ride back to the dealership. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

David Smith was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone I came in contact with was amazing!I would definitely recommend them and will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I liked that when we first arrived at the dealership, we were not hounded by a sales agent. We were able to look around at the vehicles and then go talk to a sales agent. Our sales person Chris was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

The dealership was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They worked with me and took time to know what I wanted. They worked quickly so I could leave that day with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Our experience buying our new Jeep was a great one! Alex snd Jeff in Sales were informative, helpful in explaining our options and very friendly! Buying a car can sometimes be a stressful Process with pressure and up selling, etc, but I would 100% recommend Bob Mariano to anyone and definitely return to purchase a vehicle again! Thank you Alex, Jeff and Tim for doing your jobs very well and making our experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Great dealership! Very easy to work with. We bought a used Jeep for my twin daughters for their 16th bday, they were fantastic in helping us pull off the surprise even supplied balloons and a big bow for the Jeep. Our salesman Alex was great to work with. We bought the Jeep without a warrant, brought it home and had a minor problem. Manager Tim Randlet has us bring it back and the service department fixed it right away at NO cost to us! We will definitely be back to buy a car for myself. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I felt like I was treated with respect I was treated fairly and I got a good deal on my vehicle purchase. Did not feel any "high pressure" sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I came across a ad for a particular car that I had been looking for. I inquired to make sure vehicle was and said I would be in around 1pm on 08/31/19. I arrived took a quick test drive. Filled out a credit application and went on with my day. They called about 3:30 said everything was all set. Return to the dealership and took deliver at about 5pm. Easiest and quick vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Great Experience. Found myself down a vehicle, start to finish from pre-approval for financing to test driving and buying was a very smooth process. They found the type of vehicle I was looking for as well as within my price range. Would recommend Gordy and Anthony to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

My husband and I were AWESOMELY PLEASED as well as our kids! Gordy not only helped us get into a NEW vehicle but he involved himself with our children as well and there safety!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I went to look at a truck and found an former coworker, spoke with David Smith and within 24 hours or so I was driving home a new to me 2014 Ram 1500. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Could not be happier. If you looking for a vehicle head in in and ask for David Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I drove all the way from Vermont just to find a dealership that was real and doesn’t play games. I lucked out with Bob Mariano dealership. They were the best. Cliff was amazing and found me the perfect Volkswagen Touareg.. Anthony in finance was equally amazing and really made the process simple. It was a 2 Hour Dr. and I would do it again. Thank you to all at Bob Mariano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Went in for service on my Jeep and left with a new to me jeep Cherokee trailhawk! My salesman, Jeff Rosen is the best! Jeff is a total professional, taking care of everything for me during the buying process. I will only buy through Jeff from here on out. The dealership is buyer friendly and everyone there is ready to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

This is the second time that Bob Mariano got us into a new Dodge Grand Caravan when we thought that we would never be able to get a deal that would work for us. Justin and Lee we’re great to work with. I definitely would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Bob Mariano's gave me the best overall deal. The salesman Cliff Downs spent a tremendous amount of time with me to get what I wanted at a price I was very happy with. All of the team during the sales process were great! No pressure. I drove off the lot in a new Ram feeling awesome with my purchase!. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I was made to feel important and comfortable. The Gordy seemed very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated Gordy’s help in giving me a quick operations lesson prior to leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

The dear ship is always wonderful and Dave was absolutely fantastic to work with. He is very helpful, honest and knowledgeable. I will recommend Dave to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

This was one of the easiest dealers to work with. Would recommend to all my friends and family . Tim and Dave were both grate to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

We are long time satisfied customers of Bob Mariano Dealership. Buying and servicing has always been a good experience with these guys. This visit was for state inspection and tags.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I purchased my first and last Jeep from Bonneville, I had it serviced there for the last time. I took my Jeep in for a recall to Bob Mariano's the service staff was the best, what I was told by that other dealership would take at least 2 hrs to repair, the service staff at Bob Mariano took care of it in under and hour and that was with my oil change. They treat their customers with respect and thoughtfulness. I have found the best place to have my Jeep serviced. I may have to drive an extra 20 minutes but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I called Bob Mariano after having a bad experience at the dealer where I bought my Jeep Compass and I was having concerns that I may have been having some transmission issues. I was able to book a service appointment within just a couple of days that fit my schedule. They were able to troubleshoot and fix the issue the same day and now it runs better than the day I bought it. I will now be bringing all of my business to them and look forward to buying my next vehicle from them when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I called Bob Mariano CJDR after having a bad experience at the dealership where I bought my Challenger. I brought my car in for an oil change and was seen right away, the staff were all very pleasant and went out of their way to be nice, and the service took barely any time at all. Prices are also good and competitive with others in the area. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

As usual I was able to get an appointment when I wanted. The problems quickly identified and fixed immediately. Great service and outstand personable personnel!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Leaving work one day, went to wash the windshield and nothing happened on the driver side. Opened the hood and noticed the tubing was hanging. Stopped at dealership on my way home. They took my car right in without an appointment and fixed it. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

When I have my vehicle serviced I know the sales people and the service people. They always say hello to me when I am in the waiting area. Shannon is my tech support, She does a great job, I only ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

For various reasons, I had to reschedule my service appointment 3 times. The service reps who took my calls were always pleasant, understanding & accommodating. When I finally brought my Jeep in for service, Gary treated me with courtesy & respect. All service was done as requested in under the estimated time. Gary was very pleasant & worked hard to meet our needs. While my husband &I waited, we enjoyed visiting with Alex, our sales person, whom we always enjoy spending time with, & Frankie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

They are always easy to make an appointment at my convenience. Easy to get to. Plenty of magazines to look at while waiting but not much of a variety at least when I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Recently had a great service experience. Spoke to Ken who put in place a plan to review the issue. Shannon kept me informed with progress and updated with resolution. Car was ready when I arrived, hassle free experience. When we worked with Jeff in Sales he assured us the Service experience would be just as easy as the sale. Jeff was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

We are thrilled to be back and buying another Jeep from the Bob Mariano team! Our new Wrangler makes this vehicle number 7 and we will come back again. We appreciate great service and bring all of our vehicles here to be serviced routinely. We enjoy being part of the Mariano family and Cliff is great to work with!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Cliff has been my go to person for over 15 years when needing a new car. Recently, Gary was helpful when needing a loaner car while my Dodge caliber was having warranty work. Upon returning the loaner, Gary helped to move the car seat to my car, which is no easy task! Keep up the great service guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Jeff was very friend,y and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He showed me all options in a 500 mile radius and explained all deals in detail. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him for future auto purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

They are the best here at Bob Mariano's! Never have a problem booking, servicing. In and out, great outcome with any issue. They have my vote, no where better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Only problem was service tech forgot to reset service mileage to zero. I corrected the problem with the phone-call help from your service dept.'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

David Smith found us the used truck we were looking for. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him. Made the process of buying very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend him to all my friends and relatives. Frankie was also enjoyable to work with and made the financing painless. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Alex was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle I fit in!! Overall I would recommend Alex and Mariano for a great deal on Chrysler & Jeep vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

The dealership was good we had bought 5 cars from this dealership in the past years. Mike was very helpful in selecting a car for me and anticipated what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

We had to have our XM software updated. The service Dept. Was very professional peppered with humor. They were honest regarding wait time which helped me to strategize my use of time. Much appreciative to their team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Looked at the jeep latitude. Sales person was patient and helpful. Answered my questions and thought of things I would not have thought to ask. Was given options to find us a car in our price range. Looking forward to owning a jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Paul was beyond helpful when I was looking for my new vehicle, he wasn't pushy at all. He listened to exactly what I was looking for. He got me within my budget, for the exact jeep too. I walked in knowing what I wanted, and drove off the lot the same day in exactly that. I recommend anyone looking for a jeep to come visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Today we leased our 5th Jeep from Mariano Jeep in Concord, NH. Through the years and Jeeps I can honestly say that we've not had one problem or issue with the Dealer , the Jeep , nor the Salesperson, Cliff Downs. If you're in the market for any of Mariano's products or services , jump right in. You won't be sorry. We aren't !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

The sales people, business department, and the secretaries were wonderful. I felt important and was treated with great respect even though I was not the best prospect to qualify for a loan. They went above and beyond any reasonable expectations I had. They were courteous and never made me feel obligated to buy anything. Absolutely no high pressure. A long story short, they got me into a vehicle that very day, and I was ecstatic. I told them I would buy all my vehicles here because of my experience, and here I am again. A great place to do business! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great service Cliff is the best sales consultant.great service help find the truck I wanted very help full and on try to find the truck for me great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Very patient and knowledgeable. Took time to explain truck to me, went for demo ride. Handled sales tax question with professionalism. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my 1500. All the people were very professional and amiable. I would not think of taking my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We are neighbors of David Smiths sister who referred us here. We found David very friendly and knowledgeable from the moment we came in the door. There was no pressure, he just let us tell him our price range and styles and it was a terrific experience. We were able to test drive 3 and didn't have to sit in the dealership too long. Past purchases dealers made us wIt several hours. Our best experience to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Jeff was very helpful with the three vehicles I was looking at. Did not pressure me to buy at all. This was my first car and I am glad I came here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

The service I received at Bob Mariano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was second to none. I was in the middle of a business trip and realized my vehicle was overdue for an oil change. Bill helped me make a last minute appointment for service on my vehicle. When I arrived, Gary greeted me and helped me get my vehicle serviced quickly. This is a well run dealership/service department top down!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review